DE FR EN
phone +41 52 560 26 26 phone

Consultancy and planning

We deliver wear parts for crushers of all kinds in no time at all.
Try us out, we’d be happy to advise you!

We are a strong, experienced team and your best resource for professional advice and perfect replacements. We know the right components for your machines and would be happy to advise you about the right choice of alloy – also on site. To make your processes as simple as possible, we create parts lists and machine plans precisely matched to your requirements. In this way, ordering your wear parts is a fast, simple and efficient process.

Our personal relationship with our customers and long-standing contacts with our partners and suppliers have made us who we are: Your back-up team for wear parts. You can always rely on us and our extensive network in the global procurement markets because we find the most suitable solution for each and every application. To meet all customer requirements, we also have special designs in mind. Our wide range of wear parts is available to you in its entirety at short notice.

Substantial advantages

  • Personal, expert advice on your premises
  • Extensive range of top-quality
    spare parts and wear parts for crushers
  • High level of availability and delivery of parts in
    no time at all
  • Special versions on request

Wear optimisation is our strength

We lower your maintenance costs. Adapted cast parts in various alloys ensure a smooth process. We are equally proud of our leading-edge technology – which is why we are constantly expanding it. So we can deliver optimum solutions against wear at any and all times.

Warehouse / delivery

We offer you outstanding service based on our fast delivery times and the broad range of parts held in our customer-orientated warehouse. Tried-and-tested supplier relationships make the impossible possible. 

Crusher service

Regular checks of materials, settings and function have a decisive impact on wear, product quality and availability.

Depending on your wishes, we carry out our crusher service on site, at our workshop or with the help of our long-term partners. Special tools allow us to work outside in the field, to make your life easier. Our highly-qualified engineers work professionally and meet even the most challenging demands. 

Spare parts and wear parts for almost any crusher are available from our warehouse – regardless of the crusher's age. With respect to rotors, we can manufacture new ones or suggest modifications that can be integrated perfectly into existing systems. After our refurbishments, your crushers will function flawlessly again. So you can extend their service life and boost productivity. 

Substantial advantages

  • Crusher service on site
  • Spare parts and wear parts for almost any crusher
  • Highly-qualified installers
  • Independent organisation

Recycling

VTS Verschleisstechnik has extensive recycling know-how at its disposal. Thanks to the synergy effects with long-term partners, we are always on the cutting edge of technology.

You are a recycling specialist. So are we! Because we also want to preserve our natural environment for future generations to live in. Our professionalism and know-how are available to you for the optimisation of your recycling system. The correct separation of recyclable materials and proper recycling is where our expertise lies. Our profound knowledge of materials is based on many years of experience.

Compliance with the most stringent standards

We rise to the high requirements and maintain good relations with our recycling partners. State-of-the-art technology allows us to meet the highest standards. By partnering with us, you benefit from our comprehensive expertise. 

Substantial advantages

  • Synergy effects with partners for the transfer and exchange of knowledge
  • Profound knowledge of materials
  • Optimisation of your recycling system

DE FR EN
phone +41 52 560 26 26 phone

Conseil et planification

Nous vous livrons des pièces d'usure pour tous types de concasseurs dans les plus brefs délais. Essayez nos services, nous sommes à votre écoute !

Nous sommes une équipe solide et expérimentée ainsi qu'un partenaire compétent qui vous propose des conseils d'experts et une opération irréprochable. Nous savons quels composants sont compatibles avec votre machine, et vous conseillons volontiers dans votre sélection du type d'alliage – même sur place. Afin d'organiser vos opérations le plus simplement possible, nous créons pour vous des nomenclatures et plans de machine sur mesure. Cela vous permet de commander vos pièces d'usure de manière rapide, simple et efficace.

Notre relation avec nos clients ainsi que les contacts de longue date avec nos partenaires et fournisseurs font de nous ce que nous sommes. Nous sommes à votre service pour les pièces d'usure. Vous pouvez à tout moment compter sur nous et notre grand réseau sur les marchés internationaux ; à chaque application nous trouvons la solution appropriée. Nous élaborons également des versions spéciales pour répondre au moindre souhait de nos clients. Notre vaste gamme de pièces d'usure est à votre disposition dans les plus brefs délais.

Principaux atouts

  • Conseil d'expert personnalisé chez vous sur place
  • Large gamme de
    pièces de rechange et d'usure pour concasseurs
  • Disponibilité élevée et livraison des pièces dans
    les plus brefs délais
  • Versions spéciales sur demande

Nous sommes des experts en optimisation de l'usure

Nous réduisons vos frais d'entretien. Des pièces en fonte adaptées en alliages variés assurent des opérations irréprochables. Nous sommes également très fiers de notre avance technique – et nous la développons en permanence. Afin de toujours vous offrir des solutions optimales contre l'usure.

Entreposage / Livraison

Notre livraison rapide ainsi que la large gamme de produits en stock nous permettent de vous offrir un service excellent. Grâce à de très bons contacts avec nos fournisseurs, presque tout est possible. 

Service concasseurs

Des contrôles réguliers du matériel, de la configuration et du fonctionnement ont un impact décisif sur l'usure, la qualité des produits et la disponibilité.

Selon les souhaits de nos clients, nous effectuons nos services pour concasseurs sur place, chez nous en usine, ou bien par le biais de nos partenaires de longue date. Des outils spécialisés nous permettent d'intervenir en dehors de notre usine pour vous rendre la vie plus facile. Nos monteurs spécialisés sont compétents et répondent même aux exigences les plus élevées. 

Notre stock comprend des pièces de rechange et d'usure pour presque tous les concasseurs, indépendamment de leur âge. Concernant les rotors, nous pouvons créer de nouvelles pièces ou effectuer des modifications afin de mieux les intégrer dans des systèmes existants. Suite à nos révisions, vos concasseurs fonctionnent à nouveau parfaitement. Cela vous permet de prolonger la durée de vie et la productivité de vos machines. 

Principaux atouts

  • Service pour concasseurs sur place
  • Pièces de rechange et d'usure pour la grande majorité des concasseurs
  • Monteurs qualifiés
  • Organisation individuelle

Recyclage

VTS Verschleisstechnik possède un grand savoir-faire dans le domaine du recyclage. L'usage de synergies avec nos partenaires de longue date nous permet de toujours être à la pointe de la technologie.

Vous êtes un spécialiste du recyclage ? Nous aussi ! Car nous aussi souhaitons assurer l'avenir de la prochaine génération. Nous mettons notre expertise et compétence à votre service pour optimiser votre système de recyclage. Nous savons en particulier comment correctement séparer les matériaux et les recycler convenablement. Notre connaissance des matériaux repose sur de longues années d'expérience.

Respect des normes les plus strictes

Nous plaçons la barre très haut et entretenons de bonnes relations avec nos partenaires de recyclage. La technologie la plus moderne nous permet de respecter les normes les plus strictes. Devenez notre partenaire et profitez de nos compétences spécialisées. 

Principaux atouts

  • Utilisation de synergies avec nos partenaires pour un transfert et échange de connaissances
  • Connaissances solides en matière de matériaux
  • Optimisation de votre système de recyclage